Jeep Truck Image Possibly Leaked

NFRs2000NYC

The red one is the official photo, it was accidentally put up and quickly taken down, but that's it. Diesel in 2020, 3.6L standard motor.

JTCO

Meme King
The red one is the official photo, it was accidentally put up and quickly taken down, but that's it. Diesel in 2020, 3.6L standard motor.

'Accidentally' huh? Lol.

I do like the look of it. I'm not so sure I'm crazy about a diesel like I used to be. Anxious to see what the price will be on this thing.

NFRs2000NYC

That's what FCA claims, but we all now, leaking is the best way to get massive buzz. I love our family's 3.0L diesel, fantastic engine and exactly what you want on a vehicle you are going to punish with heaps of excess weight.

JTCO

Meme King
I just had to mess with one of the photos to add some bigger tires. I'm far from an artist, but I like it.

render.jpg

13_gecko_rubi

37s are definitely a must on that thing. Curious, is the suspension very different on a wrangler vs a 1500 ram?
A Wrangler vs a 1500 the front is obviously different as the 1500 has IFS. The rear is "similar" in that both are 5 link coil sprung. Minor differences but same general design. The 2500 ram also is 5 link coil sprung in rear.

Sent via....

Speshll K

Im liking what I see, can't wait to check one out in person. I'm hoping for a cap to be developed quickly for the bed. I may be able to move out of my ram and into the Gladiator. I will miss my tow mirrors though. I think the tow rating is 7650#, plenty enough to tow the 6X10 enclosed trailer I work out of.

NFRs2000NYC

A Wrangler vs a 1500 the front is obviously different as the 1500 has IFS. The rear is "similar" in that both are 5 link coil sprung. Minor differences but same general design. The 2500 ram also is 5 link coil sprung in rear.

Sent via....

Oh I didn't know that, I thought the RAM was a solid axle front/rear as well. Now things make sense. Thanks!

sharkey

Word Ninja